TokyoLiveWebinar2021

Dear Friends,

We will have TOKYO Live Webinar 2022 on Saturday, February 19!!

This time, we will offer the outstanding opportunity to accept your questions and discuss them during the live webinar.

Distributing Date: Saturday, February 19 (one hour)

Time: Tokyo 9:00 pm, Singapore 8:00 pm, Frankfurt 1:00 pm, New York 7:00 am

 

Session: Can we observe LES endoscopically?

                – An introduction to “FUNCTIONAL ENDOSCOPY” –

 

Moderator: Hitomi MINAMI from Nagasaki, Japan

Introduction: Haru INOUE from Tokyo, Japan

Commentators: Stefan SEEWALD from Zurich, Laurence HO from Singapore

【MINI-Lecture】

 1; Scope holding sign and high-resolution manometry

     Yusuke FUJIYOSHI from Toronto

 2; EPSIS -Endoscopy pressure study integrated system-

    Yuto SHIMAMURA from Tokyo

 

*LIVE Q and A available!!!

*Free access!!!!

 

We look forward to meeting you at the webinar.

https://www.coac.jp/tokyolive/english/

Contact: helpdesk_tokyolive@coac.jp